Crawley Down Village Centre

   Worth Parish Council
    
    

    

    
Worth Parish Council
1st Floor
The Parish Hub
Borers Arms Road
Copthorne
West Sussex
RH10 3ZQ


Phone: 01342 713407
Email: clerk@worth-pc.gov.uk
Web: www.worth-pc.gov.uk

   Parish Council's Vision


The Parish Council's Vision for Worth Parish starts with the objective To make Worth Parish an attractive place to live and work, and ensure the character and unique environment of the villages and open space in the parish is protected and improved for future generations of residents

   Contacts at Parish Office


Clerk to the Council    Mrs Jennifer Nagy clerk@worth-pc.gov.uk
Assistant Clerk Mrs Tracy Cruickshank    astclerk@worth-pc.gov.uk
Finance Oficer Mrs Ellen Smith rfo@worth-pc.gov.uk

The Council Offices are open Monday to Friday from 9:30am to 12:00 noon

   Councillors for Worth Parish


Councillors for Crawley Down Ward
 
Mrs Elaine Anscombe (Chairman) 01342 715213    elaine.anscombe@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Phillip Coote (Vice Chairman)   01342 713443 phillip.coote@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Alex Cruikshank 01342 714328 alex.cruickshank@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Les Flanagan 07763 121124 les.flanagan@worth-pc.gov.uk
Dr Ian Gibson   01342 716790 ian.gibson@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr John Hitchcock 01342 716831 john.hitchcock@worth-pc.gov.uk
Ms Mel Hollands 01342 713799 mel.hollands@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Kerry Scott   01342 712213 kerry.scott@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Roger Webb
 
01342 719029
 
roger.webb@worth-pc.gov.uk
 
Councillors for Copthorne Ward
 
Mr Graham Casella 07710 019516 graham.casella@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Tony Dorey 07802 359123 tony.dorey@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Andrew Dymond   andrew.dymond@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Trevor Hodson   trevor.hodson@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Larkin 01342 714350 chris.larkin@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Eddie Lord 01342 714905 eddie.lord@worth-pc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Phillips 01342 712668 chris.phillips@worth-pc.gov.uk
     
     



© 2006 - 2020 CDVWA & SP Web Connections. All rights reserved

01342 716971    admin@crawleydownvillage.co.uk
Unit 6 Grange Farm, RH10 4EY